clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

your American League Champions

Congratulations to the 2008 Tampa Bay Rays.

From out of no where, having never won more than 70's games, to League Champions... That is a huge hill to climb.

And it ain't over yet!

The blogosphere is teeming with posts about the Rays win, but I'll just link to a select few threads: