Chicago Blackhawks: 2010 Stanley Cup Champions

Congratulations to the 2010 Stanley Cup Champion Chicago Blackhawks (and certainly towards our SB Nation brethren at Second City Hockey, where you can find more coverage on the 'Hawks and certainly more revalry in the championship). The 'Hawks defeated the Philadelphia Flyers tonight in overtime, 4-3 , to win the best of seven series four games to two.

And without further ado: Captain Jonathan Toews, come get your Stanley Cup!

With that, ladies and gents, we conclude the 2009-2010 National Hockey League season! Stay tuned for all the fun and games of the coming off-season, commencing immediately. For now, we pay homage to the efforts of the 'Hawks and Flyers alike -- great series, guys. And great playoffs..