2009 Memorial Cup Honorary Captains

video platform video management video solutions free video player

Two former Lightning players, and one current one, talk about their time playing in the Québec Major Junior Hockey League with Rimouski Océanic.
Michel Ouellet, Brad Richards, and Vincent Lecavalier - as well as Sidney Crosby of the Pittsburgh Penguins, who also played junior hockey for Rimouski - have all been named honorary captains at the Memorial Cup Tournament in Rimouski, Québec. Crosby, of course, is still playing in the Eastern Conference Finals so he is unable to attend. The Memorial Cup Tournament is the Canadian major junior hockey championship.